Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Sanders

Lauren Sanders

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Sanders
"Our family has been in crisis and Miranda made it quick, clear, and simple to start a new plan - what a sigh of relief! Thank you, Miranda and Team!"
Profile photo of Matt Speer

Matt Speer

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Speer
"Changed over a few months ago, very easy and knowledgeable people & very competitive prices. Just recently bundled & I'm very pleased."
Profile photo of Jon Bibb

Jon Bibb

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Bibb
"Miranda McElroy always takes Good care of my needs. Miranda offers honest hospitality whenever I call, text or email. We'll done."
Profile photo of Sean Frost

Sean Frost

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Frost
"Just wanted to say the Mileena Martinez and the Tim Workman group as a whole was absolutely outstanding and were extremely friendly. Any questions I had about a policy was answered and wasn't viewed as something you should've known so if I could, I would've given them 10/ 5 stars and will continue using state farm thru them."
Profile photo of John Riley

John Riley

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Riley
"Laurie Whitman was extremely helpful when we needed a homeowner’s quote put together in an urgent fashion. She provided a policy that met our needs and sent all required documents to our loan officer. I would highly recommend Laurie and the entire team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Traci Thompson

Traci Thompson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Thompson
"Laurie was extremely friendly and helpful to work with, she far exceed my expectations! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lyssa Newhall

Lyssa Newhall

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyssa Newhall
"I am very happy to have switched my home and auto insurance to Tim Workman State Farm agency. The office is quite welcoming, and so are the people there. Laurie Whitman is my agent, and she has been thorough and thoughtful in working with me to get the insurance policies I am looking for. I highly recommend her and the agency."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Scott

Jeffrey Scott

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Scott
"Tim and his team have always been a pleasure to work with for all our insurance needs. Miranda recently helped us add a new vehicle to our policy and shift a couple of other vehicles to our college-aged children. She was thorough, effective, responsive, and even got us reasonable rates. Highly satisfied and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cathy Hedges

Cathy Hedges

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hedges
"Mikeena was very friendly, courteous and above all very helpful."
Profile photo of Josh Swartzentruber

Josh Swartzentruber

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Swartzentruber
"Laurie was great to work with."
Profile photo of A.C.E. Vlogs

A.C.E. Vlogs

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A.C.E. Vlogs
"Amazing agency! Very professional and always making sure I'm good in regard to my coverage. Communication is very easy and they respond quickly whether it's text or email. Highly recommend themis agency!"
Profile photo of Monica Cline

Monica Cline

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Cline
"I have been with State Farm for a few months and have been nothing but impressed. Every time I have needed assistance they are always a call or text away. The best part is…they are super quick to respond and don’t leave you hanging!!"
Profile photo of Angie Williams

Angie Williams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Williams
"Laurie is always very helpful and patient. She answers all my questions and is very efficient!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Novotny

Gabriel Novotny

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Novotny
"I've had the pleasure of working with Mileena for over a year now, she is always in a good mood and willing to answer any questions I've had. They are easy to work with and keep insurance simple, the way it should be. I couldn't be happier with my monthly payments either."
Profile photo of Deana Rose

Deana Rose

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Rose
"I have been with State Farm (Tim Workman) for several years now and they are all great!! Miranda is always kind and knowledgeable. She is on top of things and always does her best!!!"
Profile photo of Becca Williams

Becca Williams

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Williams
"Laurie was excellent! Helped me with all my insurance needs at a very affordable rate!! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jayden DeLong

Jayden DeLong

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden DeLong
"Service was tremendous. Mileena was very knowledgeable, efficient and helped pick the best option for my needs and budget."
Profile photo of Austin Burris

Austin Burris

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Burris
"Mileena was fast and effective with helping me get a new policy at a great discounted rate. She put the Assurance in Insurance! Will return again for help with my other policies!"
Profile photo of Nancy Conrecode

Nancy Conrecode

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Conrecode
"Melina was great! Personable, knowledgeable & efficient!"
Profile photo of Brian Conrecode

Brian Conrecode

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Conrecode
"Save me lots of money today! Thanks guys...and girls!!"
Profile photo of Mike Wagner

Mike Wagner

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wagner
"Have been with State Farm for 40+ years. Have worked with Tim Workmen’s agency for 20+ years. Tim and his staff are top notch anytime I had a question about most anything insurance related they were ALWAYS there for me. Just wanted to give Laurie Whitman a special SHOUT OUT!! For helping me out once again. Super professional. Wouldn’t expect anything less from Tim and his team."
Profile photo of Fernando Rodriguez

Fernando Rodriguez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Rodriguez
"Miranda was incredibly helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had. I called in and she was able to walk me through the details of my insurance before I made a final decision. Thank you, Miranda!"
Profile photo of Shane Spencer

Shane Spencer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Spencer
"Great working with Austin! Knows his business. A+++"
Profile photo of Nathan Oliver

Nathan Oliver

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Oliver
"Everything you need with professionals who make themselves available. I have nothing but good things about the customer service team."
Profile photo of Kris Morton

Kris Morton

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Morton
"Laurie is very knowledgable and very helpful. She gave us a quote on our home owners insurance and made are we understood every thing. I was impressed on how inviting the lounge area was. We are pleased with our new, cheaper policy!! I recommend you go see Laurie at State Farm."